(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Soft Souled...

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Despite the fact that I love writing and consider myself at least decent at it, I really have little idea of how to describe myself! I suppose I will start with the facts of my life and let it flow from there. And of course, you know how to contact me if you have any desire to know more. So...THE FACTS: I'm originally a Midwestern girl--born in Minnesota, went to college in Wisconsin--who moved out to Arizona several years ago. I've loved every moment of living here for the fact that it allows me to be active all year long. Hiking is one of my favorite activities here, one that has taken me all over the local mountains. I also love to travel, though recently most of my trips have been in-country, visiting family and friends. One day, I plan to return to Europe--which everyone says but I honestly will do! My PERSONALITY (with all the contradictions of a real human being): Most people describe me as "sweet" and "nice," though I do have my moments! My Christian values are my compass in life, as I try to match my actions and how I treat others to my beliefs. I strive to be an honest person, yet I am tactful about how I phrase things. During important discussions, you know--those soulful talks--I like to sit back and listen first, then form my responses carefully. A good belly laugh is one of my favorite things, and one way that I can connect to others. I have a fun side and try not to take myself too seriously. As a ninth grade teacher, I've learned to laugh at myself before the students have a chance! What I am LOOKING FOR: As for a relationship, of course I want to meet "the one" with whom I can share the rest of my life. Until that happens, I am hoping to meet someone with whom I can have fun and explore both Phoenix and the world at large. If it turns into more, then that would be a wonderful bonus! The type of person I am generally attracted to is caring, generous, and honest. A sense of humor that meshes with mine is a plus, as well as a sense of ad

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree