(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you're a gentleman who is outgoing, fun loving and looking for the same then please reply.

Her 9 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I like hot coffee in the winter and cold tea during the summer. Im a romantic and an artist. I enjoy going to new places and meeting people. I want to meet someone who can make me laugh and is ready to slow down and enjoy the view. I know what I like, I don't like to play games, what you see is what you get, and I am looking for a best friend. I am interested in someone who enjoys life, family, and spending time together, enjoys eating out, seeing movies occasionally, and has a positive outlook and vibe. I'm a hard working woman with good moral characters, love children, love animals. I'm very outgoing person, I would like to meet somebody who will treat me like a lady. I like to travel a lot, I was an airline hostess for many years and visited many places in the world. O. K. about me, I am very happy and easygoing. I dont let the little things get me down. People describe me as bubbly, fun to be around and very nice. What makes me smile is a upbeat person who enjoys the little things in life. My family is very important to me, we are a close knit group and we were raised with strong family values. What I am looking for is someone like myself who can laugh at themselves and just go out and have a great time doing nothing or something !!! PS. I have been married once many, many years ago and per my choice have never remarried, never wanted to remarry just to be married! I don't mind being single though now I'd love to have a second chance at a serious, committed relationship to understand, negotiate, support, agree to disagree, love and enjoy life with that special man...I know you're out there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any