(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am happy and fun. I love adventure and being spontaneous. I need someone who can keep up and challenge me.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've always considered myself a very lucky girl. I have a wonderful family, amazing friends, and a job I love. I dream big and I make things happen. I feel the best when I am doing something for others and so I spend a lot of time volunteering. The list of things I love is long. I can have pretty much have fun anywhere. I am looking for a man who is fun, secure, loving, and handsome. I'd like to meet someone who is looking for a serious relationship. I'd like to have a boyfriend I could workout with, travel with, be lazy with, and who would be up for trying new things. This is my first time with online dating and I have to admit I feel sorta strange about it but I have the feeling I am not the only one. I am from Washington state and I moved to Arizona for college. I miss the four seasons and the green but I go home enough to get my fix. This past year I traveled Eastern Europe and Southeast Asia and then took a travel nursing job in Dallas. I am back in Phoenix and hopeful to meet a nice guy. I'd rather not meet guys at the bar and I am a bit skiddish about dating people at work so I thought I'd give this a try.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral