(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for Mr. Right, sounds cliche, but it's true

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I know what I like, I don't like to play games, what you see is what you get, and I am looking for a best friend. I guess that is to the point? I am interested in someone who enjoys life, family, and spending time together, enjoys eating out, seeing movies occasionally, and has a positive outlook and vibe. I am not sure this venue for meeting someone is for me, however, what do I have to lose? I am not one to take the first step and definitely prefer to get to know someone in a casual setting. I have always been in long term relationships, and the dating thing does not appeal to me, so this is hard for me to begin this process. You will have to get to know me to find out more about me. I don't want someone else writing this for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college