PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bryon

36 | Phoenix, Arizona

I think I'm hilarious!!!

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

If someone were to describe me I'd like them to say that I have a good sense of humor, that I have a good head on my shoulders, that I'm loyal, hard working, intelligent, funny, geniune, well dressed, fun, honest, caring. I feel very fortunate for what I have. I have been lucky...I have a tremendous family. My parents are still married after 32 years and I'm proud of that. I have one sister who lives in Florida. I don't have many complaints. I wake up in the morning and look at plam trees outside of my window. Its sunny 90% of the year. I come home to a nice condo and an appreciative puppy. I value all of the same qualities. I'm from Michigan and I'm proud of it. I moved to Arizona to accept my current job 2 years ago. I love it here but have come to realize that it's not easy to find an honest, down to earth woman here. I'm looking for someone who is humble, values the finer things in life but is not materialistic. Someone who has a good sense of humor, is healthy, is hard working, is family oriented, honest, loves to laugh. I'd like to meet someone who works hard and plays hard. Ideally I'd like to find someone who I can't get enough of, not for a short period of time but someone who I can't get enough of when I'm 80. I'd like to meet someone who is ready for a serious relationship. Who does not put her guard up. A physical attraction is important and a good start but there has to be more. Looks only last so long. I don't want to meet a woman who cares about how much money I make or what I can buy them. As I think of more I'll add it but if you have questions please ask. I'm an open book. I look forward to talking to anyone who is interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral