(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Here goes nothing

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I really don't know if I can fully describe myself or do all of my various interests justice. I am very eclectic and have tastes that span the board. I'm looking for something more than a girl whose ideal Saturday entails going to the mall, fake baking, going to happy hour, then ending the night at a club. While I do occasionally like to go to bars, I would much rather wake up on a Saturday morning and take a road trip to somewhere I have never been. I love to travel and do or see new things and share new experiences. I am a former college athlete with a Masters degree. I teach high school History as well as coach baseball and football. I also have started a paranormal club for my students and we go on ghost hunts much like the TV show "Ghost hunters". I usually read more than I watch TV. As far as music, again, my interests span almost every genre. I am health conscious as I eat as healthily as I can as well as go to the gym.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree