PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joshua

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

"I want a girl with the right allocations..."

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Allocations... in the broadest sense of the word =) Hopefully you recognize the lyrics and had a laugh. Maybe you could respond with the next line? I'm just looking for what everyone else is looking for - that awesome mix of funny, kind, attractive, and stable. I'm a laid-back, low-key type of guy who's looking for a person who's easy to get along with, without the drama. I'm a high school math teacher and I can honestly say that I love my job! I am not ashamed of my inner geek. Most weeks I'll be doing any or all of the following: Work, working out, running, Friday happy hour, reading, taking photographs, hiking, going to church, and/or hanging out with friends/family. Most people would say that I have a really dry sense of humor. Giving people a hard time once in a while is in the family's DNA, but we can take jokes, too. At the same time I do like helping others, and that's a big reason I became a teacher. I'm looking for someone who shares a sense of midwestern family values and who understands the importance of doing things the right way. I like a girl who can be either silly or serious depending on the situation. She is comfortable going on a hike or getting dressed up for a night out. She's probably not vegetarian or vegan. Hopefully my match can tolerate watching sports and maybe even get excited about them - especially college basketball - but it's not a deal-breaker. I'm a fit person and like to stay active in a variety of ways, so I'm definitely looking for someone who's willing to stay active with me. I'm getting into running and would love to have a partner to train with for a half or full marathon. It's definitely not a deal-breaker, though. I have no Affliction or Ed Hardy shirts. Thin Mints are my favorite scout cookie. I have a job, a car, and a mortgage.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any