(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just looking for a friendly person, nice and kind.

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello, I am easy going lady, looking for a nice man. i will like to meet someone honest and caring who i can share my time with, i will like to meet someone honest that we can share things together, i know love is not about finding the right person but creating a right relationship, its not are much love you have in the beginning, but how much love you build till the end, i think what one can say on here has limit and so if you find my profile interesting you know what to do. I'm very sociable person who likes to experience new things. I like someone who is open to trying new things and has the energy to participate in the activity. I love romance, laughing, excitement, passion. I know when it's time to have fun and get crazy sometimes but when it's time I work hard at my job and yes be somewhat responsible.,I need someone in my life who will treat me with respect, honesty, and most importantly, loyalty. I love to be l more loved and I love to love. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh, but am also a wonderful friend and listener. I am a very passionate, caring, compassionate, giving person who is looking for someone with the same traits. I love life and want to enjoy it to the best of my ability. I would like to find someone who makes me feel I have value in their life, who wants to shower me with affection and romance, someone who will take my soul high in life and make me always feel loved. .I enjoy music, art, walking on the beach, romantic dinners, a morning walk holding hands, and gentle arms around me for no reason. There is no perfect man, nor am I a perfect woman, but I am loyal and trustworthy. I want to enhance her life as well as be enhanced. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, but to share in my life -- to be partners. Relationships are built in my opinion entirely on trust, so I do not want to meet anyone with roaming eyes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any