PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

37 | Phoenix, Arizona

I Believe in Happily Ever After

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Okay let’s see what I can reveal in 4000 characters or less! My original fairytale did not end in happily ever after. However, my tale is still being written, there is still time to change that. Here are the basics about me. I am 31 years old. I have an amazing child. I am divorced. I am an elementary school teacher. My personality, I am kind of shy at first and only at first. I am not somebody that has to be center stage, but I like to be in the mix. I am a loyal, honest, kind, and a driven person. I absolutely love being a mom. Just to throw this out there. I am pretty “traditional” in my beliefs. I’m not the type of girl that will “hook up” with a guy. One night stands…no thanks. So, if you are still reading; great! I love, love going to the movies or renting one at home. I enjoy the outdoors. I’m kind of a crafty kind of girl. Things on my to do list: I really want to learn to play golf. I want to learn how to crochet. I want to go camping (it’s been forever), and I want to get my masters degree. Pet Peeves: People who lie. I would rather know the good, the bad, and the ugly, than to have something sugar coated. I believe that how you behave or act is often a reflection of who you are. The saying goes, “Actions speak louder than words”. Anybody can say anything, but what do their actions say about them (sounds kind of cheesy, but it is so true). I am looking for a guy who is honest, dependable, has a good balance between funny and serious, and confident. I think this goes without being said, but he has to like kids. Ultimately, I would love to be in a relationship. However, I believe that you have to have a friendship first. My fairytale is still being written. Will you be in my next chapter???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral