PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tamara

56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a man who brings out the best in both of us!!!!

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am starting a new life. My 16 year old son is becoming quite independent and living his own life. So, it is my turn now to live my own life. I am a positive, easygoing, loving, kind person, looking for the same. My friends describe me as a loyal and caring friend. I enjoy a good conversation and laughing with others. I like to travel to fun adventurous places. I am a woman who can enjoy throwing up a tent and enjoying the outdoors to lounging by a pool at a resort. What am I looking for??? Someone when we look into each others eyes, we see romance. I am looking for someone who likes to laugh and have fun. I want someone who will communicate their wants and needs openly. My guy must have mastered the art of communication. This person likes to have a fun night out or just hanging at home watching a movie and snuggling on the sofa. Life is an adventure and I look forward to getting to know you! I am looking for friendships that have the potential of turning into a loving and lasting relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral