(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's complicated...but fun!

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

I am driven and motivated and looking for someone the same. I am much as i can be anyway. I have been known to just pick up and decide to go to Las Vegas or California if i can get 3 days off. I love hiking, and taking spinning classes to get a good work out. I go hiking at least once a week and generally with my kids. I don't work out as much as I would like, it's a matter of me finding a way to better balance the chaos in my life right now because honestly I would love to do it more. I used to love running and would like to find someone who i can run with. I am not much of one who likes to watch TV but I will occassionally and sometimes will find a series that catches my attention that I might watch for a while. I have no tattoos. I never really wanted any until about a couple years ago but i still don't have any because i have not been able to find something I want or where I want it. So instead as a way to address my so called early mid-life crisis, I got a couple piercings,,,most people don't get to see. Not sure I will keep them much longer though. They're alright. I have never done drugs of any kind in my life. I can't even handle pain killers. My favorite place to go is Las Vegas. You don't even have to try to have fun there. I love it! I love going with friends or even taking family or anyone who has never gone before. That way it is like I am experiencing it for the first time all over again. I love doing things with friends and family and would travel more if I could. I love having outings with my kids and always finding fun new things to do with or for them. Making their life more enjoyable is what makes me happy most. I am very open minded in many ways, but I am not so open minded to those who are so close minded. I don't like judgemental people or those who think they are better than others. I guess most people don't. It is disturbing. In my past I have dated several types of people. It's hard to explain what I want I gue

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree