PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Corey

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Nice Guy Available For a Limited Time!

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a work hard play hard kind of guy. I live life to its fullest and remember to laugh every day. I'm very fortunate in having a great family and group of friends who are very supportive in all my endeavors. I'm an easy-going guy who can get along with just about anyone. I believe in karma and that positive attitudes lead to positive results. Some of my favorite activities: Live music, Sports, Traveling, Running, Art and Shows, New adventures and trying new things, and of course any time spent with my family and friends. My match would be someone spontaneous yet laid back. You should enjoy life and appreciate everyone's differences. Honesty and helping others are two traits that are very important to me. You can hopefully balance work and personal life, as this is something I'm working on myself. You would have a pretty active and healthy lifestyle. I'm not much of a couch potato, but I enjoy a good movie and lazy day every now and then. I'm excited about the future and maybe we can spend it together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any