(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sometimes it takes leaving where you're from, to realize it's where you were meant to be all along.

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

This part should belong in all caps....."ARIZONA NATIVE"....not many of us left! I'm a sweet guy, who's learned alot about relationships, and finally thinks that after all this time he may finally have a finger on what he really wants. The demographic I’m much more interested in is around 21 and up, preferably Christian, not a deal breaker though, and available! If you’re just living for your career and make little time for anything else, please don’t waste my time, and I won’t waste yours. I'll be headed into Law Enforcement in the next coming year or so, so if you hate cops, you may not like me....LOL. I sincerely hope that none of this sounds overbearing, high maintenance, or overly picky. I’ve just been there and done that, and this is my thesis so far. I have ZERO problems digging my heels in and spending a few months getting to know someone before diving head first into a relationship, I think it’s wise in fact. That doesn’t scare me in the least. With all that said, I thank you for reading my profile, and my ghastly boredom filled thoughts that went along with it, and in hopes that you picked up on any sarcasm or wit along the way, I appreciate that as well ?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any