(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Phoenix, Arizona


His 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Roy. I am 60 years old and I'm not a thrill seeker and am not into extreme sports either. You probably won't find me jumping out of a perfectly good airplaine. The only extreme I want out of life is an extreme romance. That special person that lights up when you walk into a room and the one that lights up your face when you see them and you both know that this is it. It is a very hard thing to find sense there are 40 pages of woman with 10-20 to a page looking for the same thing as I am. I have done this dating by computer thing before and it seems to have it's flaws but as human being we are compelled to keep looking for that special person to spend or lives with. I kind of believe in love at first site, but love at first type, no that isn't going to happen. I, like you, have run across this in your quest and it's almost funny but sad too. I am a honest man with simple values and don't ask alot of anybody and more often than not, I am the one giving. I have no problem with that as long as the other person is as giving as I am. I do think that there is somebody for everybody and it takes time to find that person but I am determined to find her if she is out there. I think 1 time out to dinner is plenty to see if the sparks fly, don't you? Well I have probably bored you to tears by now, so if I sound like that needle in that haystack, give a shout, we'll see where it goes. I would just like to add that I am not looking for one night stands and drama. Life is even shorter now and needs to be savored like a fine wine. 1 is the loneliest number and I can live with that but would rather not. Happiness is best shared, along with the rollercoaster ride life throws at us. I haven't yet decided to join but will make that decission soon. Are YOU OUT THERE????

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school