(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

im looking for a real woman :-)

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

i like have fun everywhere i go and i make the most of it. i try to make people laugh and have a good time. i do like to travel and willing to travel to new places. i also like to go out and eat to different restaurants. i hate people who dont like to enjoy life or have fun. i dont like to play games in a relationship, games are for kids only. dont bother me by wasting my time if your a playa. im 27yrs old male have tattoos on my forearms and a tribal in my left arm that shows a little in neck. im looking for a serious woman or if it doesnt wrk out we could be friends to go out on the weekends to have fun with friends

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any