(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Wag more...

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Winding towards two years of living in Phoenix and finally finding some familiarity and comfort within this huge place. Work brought me here, but lived and schooled in Montana, arriving after a longer than anticipated layover in California. My family lives within a close proximity in Montana, so a bit of a journey to see those I care for, and happens less than I would optimally like. My life has been filled with great opportunity, some I grabbed…some I missed, but I feel fortunate and happy with my current path. I struggle with routine and attempt to keep a loose grasp on spontaneity. Being active and outside, no matter what the pursuit, helps me push away the anxiety of daily life. My trusty dog, a yellow-lab, is always excited to accompany my hiking, biking, traveling, patio sitting, running, and sometimes work adventures. I enjoy reading, writing, sports, cooking, and watching an occasional movie, though I struggle to remember the last time I sat in a theater. I work in downtown Phoenix and enjoy the variety it presents. I enjoy good conversation and spirited debate, especially with those who are not convinced of always having the answer or have the ability and objectivity to glance at a different perspective. I attempt to live a mostly healthy existence and strive to be socially conscious in my decisions. I value desert rain, music, good beer/food, better coffee, loyal friends, small crowds, and quiet times. My relationship experiences have allowed me to probably know more of what I’m not seeking…but overall, I’m looking for someone that compliments my strengths and weaknesses and through time and experience, becomes my best friend. Someone who truly enjoys life while navigating the bumps and bruises that come along the way. Someone who can show and teach me new things and has a passion for adventure. I’d like to find a traveling partner to help me expand upon my very short-list of countries visited. Someone with goals and desires…with the energy to keep pur

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral