(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live.. Laugh.. Love...

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am the type of girl who likes to get dressed up and go out dancing,but also the type who loves my T-Shirt and jeans. Enjoy reading watching movies,and I am a huge sports fan.I also love trying new things and hanging out with my family and friends. Basically I am girly but also can get down and dirty when need be. I am divorced. I honestly do not believe in giving up and walking away from marriage. Getting a divorce was hard, but unfortunately getting my heart broken over and over was harder. I do have one son. What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger and I believe that the experience helped me grow as a person, as well as being more careful the next time around. I am new at this... I never thought about doing the online dating thing. I always felt it makes you look desperate, and I am also not sure how I feel about finding a true match online… but my friends and family suggested I should try it out. So... here I am =) I have nothing to lose but only friends to gain! Look forward to meeting new people and making at least new friends!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any