(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

My ways isn't lets try yours

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Okay this is the part I don't like. Well here I go to do the best to describe myself. I love to have fun. I do not to sweat the small things in life, because life is to short to always be unhappy. I love to go out and try new things, but I am also content with staying at home.I am a very affectionate person. I am looking for that guy who is the real deal. I want somebody that can love me for who I am, and that give me the affection I need. If you can make me laugh or smile you are off to a good start. I have a big heart with a lot of love to give but not just to anybody. Honestly I can type and type away but to really get to know me you will have to actually talk to me. I know's pretty scary. Are you up for the challenge?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college