(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Phoenix, Arizona

If it feels good, do it and if it tastes good, eat it

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Yeah, so, I'm tired of doing things alone. I enjoy sharing. It's a bummer to witness something so beautiful and not have some one there to share it with. ( I am ending a sentence with with - I just did it again ) An English major I was not. I am, however, a giving, layedback, easygoing, honost, open, straight forward and easy to please kind of guy. I enjoy the smell of the desert after a rain, a baby's laughter, a good comedian ( Jeff Dunham ) and others you'll have to discover on your own. Northwest Indiana is where I was raised and where the bulk of my family still lives. I have now lived in the Phoenix area longer than I lived there. Does that make a semi-native? As with everyone, my family is very important to me. I don't get back there as much as I would like, but when I do it's a good time. My sister and I will plan little trips to places close, i.e.; Bowling Green, Ky ( Corvette assembly plant ), Canton, Oh. or Bullfrog Corners, Tn. ( I made that one up ). Chicago is one of my favorite cities and Wrigley Field is one of most favorite places. So, if you too would like to see these exotic places and more, send a self addressed post card to the address on the screen and hang on to your hat. Sorry, couldn't resist. This could a deal breaker for some, I am a huge Notre Dame fan. I am hoping that there is some one who would like to travel to the afore mentioned exotic places ( especially Bullfrog Corners ) and others. Some one who would share thier special places and other things. If this interests you, then here I are. ( told I wasn't an English major )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college