(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona


His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am the real-deal. Honest, genuine, fun.. I am looking for someone special to share the rest of my life with. I am divorced, with 4 wonderful kids. I was very happy to see 2010 go by, and very excited to see what 2011 brings... Ha, ha! I'm ready to have fun! One obssession, decorating for Halloween and usually hosting and adult costume party each year. I consider myself a christian, but I always enjoyed halloween as a kid. I decorate to the max, mostly for the kids - they love it! Halloween night, the neighborhood usually ends up at my house! Guess I'm the Clark Griswald of Halloween. I love snowboarding! I love to dance! I'm a good dancer. Oh, wait a minute.. I haven't been to a night club in years! I did teach all of my kids how to do the "Moonwalk". And I can pop-lock-and-drop it! I love coffee! Starbucks is good, but Dunkin' Doughnuts tastes better! Ever listened to the music they play? It's way better, too! Plus, I feel really cool buying a cup of coffee from a place that has more putrid orange than any IHOP or Burger King! I don't even have to stick my nose in the air when I go there. If you posted more than 62 pictures of you and your BFF's out on the town, you may not be for me. Money is the root of all evil. Okay not really, but I have seen what it has done to some people. We learn the most about ourselves when we go through hard times. I have learned a lot about myself in the last 2 years. Dang! I thought I was so close to perfect for so long? Man, was I wrong.. I am all about texting! Thanks to my teenage daughters! So, don't misunderstand me here.. But, if you can't go for more than 30 seconds without looking at your phone, you may not be for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any