(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone to have fun with and laugh with. Is that you?

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a traditionalist at heart, so this is a little difficult for me. I never thought that I would become an online dater, but here I am. I guess this is the part where you’re supposed to pump yourself up for all those people that don't know you... I'm a hopeless romantic with a great sense of humor and a heart of gold. I love my family, friends and my Italian heritage. I’m just a good guy who likes hanging out with family and friends along with having the occasional beer. I'm pretty laid back for the most part. I do work hard and like to play when I have time. I love to travel! I am an honest and caring person. People are attracted to my friendship, and would describe me as a person who would go out of their way to help any friend. I've got a great sense of humor, I'm a good listener and very perceptive. I love to make other people laugh, and I'll do anything to put a smile on your face. I don't think anything can be accomplished or done right without emotion and passion, and I try to keep this in mind both personally and professionally. About you: I am looking for someone who is comfortable and happy with who they are, confident in what they do, and willing to share that energy with me. You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable. I am most attracted to kind heartedness, someone who brings out the best in people and has family values. When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic and playful. At the end of the day, I am just hoping to meet a girl who can discuss the world around her, is looking for more than just a date, and will cuddle on the couch and laugh at old re-runs of The Office with me. Are you looking for that good guy who treats you right? If the answer is yes than send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral