(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's a terrible love and I'm walking with spiders.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Just thought I'd give this a try while I'm relocating.. I'm required by law to fill this out apparently. I'm 25 years old living in Anthem (new to the area) and I work at Safeway as an Auditor. I'm easy going, possibly too easy going, and enjoy doing pretty much anything. Am I done?..Yes. I'm surprisingly not as boring as I sound. I'll add to this periodically as I have time and remember. Also, I found a grammar mistake. That grinds my gears. Looking for someone spontaneous, but not all time. Someone who when I ask a question, will actually give an answer. Hooray. Someone as goofy and weird as I am and not be afraid to show it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any