PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stacey

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

I strive to be the person my dogs already think I am!

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What I Like to Do: I have somewhat of an eclectic range of interests. I am comfortable dressing to the “nines” and mingling with the “rich and famous” one evening and spending the rest of the week camping in the middle of nowhere without the luxuries. I am an avid Cross-fitter and make my health a priority. I enjoy traveling in general. I have traveled to La Paz Mexico to immerse myself in the culture and the hopes of acquiring the language (key word: hopes); and I have spent three months traveling the California Coast stopping to windsurf, camp, hike, and mountain bike. I enjoy all forms of outdoor adventure. I have taken a two-week vacation to the island of Margarita Venezuela for the sole purpose of windsurfing. I have skydived, white-water rafted, and practically killed myself on my mountain bike. Although, I do enjoy the movies (action of course) and just sitting on the porch with a glass of wine while watching my dogs amuse themselves in the yard. If the word beach is in the description, count me in. I’ll try anything once ~ if I like it, I’ll do it again. Who I Am: Conventional? Not Hardly! An honest, genuine soul with a free spirit. This translates into Type A personality in case you were wondering. I am extremely loyal (thus the zodiac sign of Leo) and outgoing. My family and friends play an important role in my daily life. I am an open-minded individual that welcomes diversity and fresh ideas. Here are a few examples from my family, friends, and co-workers regarding their take on my personality: youthful, lovable, caring, driven, hard working, stubborn, creative, good listener/conversationalist, and a fast learner. I would be remiss to include that I am an animal lover in every sense of the word. My three canines help to keep me sane and grounded in an odd sort of way. Overall, I am a confident, independent woman who enjoys the simple things life has to offer. And no, I am Not high maintenance. ? Enough said; you will need to find the rest out on your

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree