(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


80 | Phoenix, Arizona

Would you like to meet someone who is fun to be with , has a good sense of humor, well that is me. I'm smart, easy going, & single.

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm looking for a male friend, someone who is interesting, wants a easy friendly relationship, has a good sense of humor, is honest and want to share his thoughts and wants to listen to my thoughts. I miss having a male friend. I love to travel, I have be to Europe, Japan, Mexico and 38 of the states, love to cruise and I not finished yet. I love to cook, go out to dinner, have company over. I very much involved with my family. I was a business owner for 30 yrs and still have some business dealing. I still do some business networking and belongs to several groups which keeps me connected with the rest of the world. I'm a busy gal with lots of energy and love to be involved and want someone who is also busy and has a life of his own, makes for a happier relationship. I love to watch Sports on TV or in person, love to see a musical or play or just talk and visit. I'm my own person, some of my friends call me a piece of work, but I have a good time and adapt to all situations. I love to laugh and I'm comfortable around most people, I also try to make everyone feel comforable. I can dress up or be casual and still feel good.I enjoy being in a group but also like my own private time. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, I'm looking for a friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 78
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college