(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seasoned Woman - Desires Man To Compliment My Life..............

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Friends describe me a as high energy with a type "A" personality. I enjoy exploring new places and spending time with friends and family. I'm a honest, passionate, caring woman who loves to laugh and have fun. I like a quite evening at home as well as an evening out on the town. I recently moved to the Phoenix area, and I'm looking to explore the state. I have lived my entire life in the Midwest, I spent the last 13 years living in the Chicago Metro area. *******I'm only interested in communicating with men that live within 100 miles of Phoenix.********** I have a fulfilling career and travel periodically for my job. I have had a diversified career with includes sales, account management, marketing and management. I'm seeing a man that is a "diamond in the rough", a gentleman who exhibits a passion for life and enjoys having fun. This man must be intellectually stimulating, confident, independent, and self motivated. He must understand the importance of open communication in a relationship. I enjoy the company of a man who is culturally diverse and enjoys learning about other cultures. Perhaps our paths will cross in the near future..............

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college