(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

And now for something completely different...

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hmmm..okay..this is the tough part... My friends would probably describe me as a highly motivated, energized, eternal optimist and Entrepreneur with a highly evolved sense of humor, a never ending thirst for knowledge, personal development, and a wander lust to see the world...I have many passions in life.. but will tell you about those when we meet. One of my favorite mottos: "whatever your journey that day...experience it to the fullest.." if you connect with this..we will probably hit it off... I enjoy anything that has to do with creativity, art, film, music, travel and experiencing life to its fullest...I build and run companies and it keeps me busy..but always able to make time for someone amazing...Maybe you? I am hoping to meet someone extraordinary here, and if sparks fly..perhaps with long term potential... If you like to laugh (I mean like out loud until your sides hurt) I just might be your guy..My friends tell me I am the funniest friend they have...but you be the judge..there's never a dull moment that is for sure... A great smile, a happy soul and a big heart will take you far with me and yes..attraction and chemistry are key.. I Hope to hear from you...The journey begins!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any