(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

I’m a little more country than that…

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me- Friends say I’m easy going, friendly, positive, honest to a fault, outdoor guy that cleans up pretty well, respectful, appreciates treating a woman like a lady, fit from working out at the gym 3-4 times a week, puts Family/Friends needs ahead of own needs, well grounded & centered, and very happy with life. I’d be a good fit for you if; You understand the reason when we go for a walk I always want to walk on the curb side of the sidewalk. (If you don’t it’s ok to ask your Grandma.) You enjoy holding hands when we walk together. You enjoy being wrapped in my arms as we listen to the rain. You enjoy respect and having a door opened for you. You can get lost in a kiss. About you- She feels comfortable and confident on her own but would rather spend time with me exploring life. She enjoys wearing jeans but finds herself feeling amazing in a dress. She is honest and has no problem speaking her mind, but knows there is a time and place for everything. She is confident and understands life is full of curves. I’m not looking for endless emails or texting. I enjoy meeting in person to feel a connection. A current picture is desirable as I have included mine which was in Nov. 2010. I'm drama free and would prefer the same with you. I define a date as meeting to explore each other’s hopes and dreams. A look, a touch, a smile can revile the real position of one’s heart. I’m looking for passion, desire, and the pure excitement of meeting you. I consider myself a great communicator. This is 2011 and I enjoy a strong, confident, sincere Woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any