(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Non-silicone preferred...

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

lets see... I have been in a few long relationships, but never tied the knot, mostly with silicone augmented women who pay more attention to their exterior and not enough attention to their soul and minds. this time, not looking for the same girl with a different name. I feel I am in a better place now than ever, and know what I want and don't want. I have no kids and have never been married, but I am in no hurry and would rather wait to be with a life partner and a best friend than rush into a relationship that is based on convenience, or the wrong reasons and regret it later. I take pride in healthy living, put good things in my body, exercise regularly, and try to get a good nights sleep. I am an entrepreneur, and after a long bumpy road in business, I am proud to now be recognized as the industry leader and expert in my field. I love my work, and enjoy the bonuses of my job and the freedom to do what I want when I want. Recently, I went back to school and completed my MBA at ASU. I have a hand full of very close friends who are more like my brothers, and I grew up in a single-mother home with three sisters. I get along best with those who are easy going, nice, genuine, true to themselves, open minded, non critical, smart, good humored, like kids and pets, spontaneous, enjoy different cultures, and like good food. If you are interested, a quick coffee break sounds better to me than emailing back and fourth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral