(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona


His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

Some things I think should be left for conversation, but I suppose this is a weeding out the guys section lol. Let's see. about me... I own a cool software company 12 years running and love it. I will admit since the x's "D" I have not gotten out to date a whole lot and I have put a lot of my focus on my company. I am still waiting to go check out the Haunted side of Jerome. I do have a small dog named if you were to meet him you would understand why and no... it is not what you might be thinking. He is just so hyper and well... It is pretty funny to hear people call him though. I guess I wrap my dry sense of humor into it as well. I have a great history of doing so many things and will continue to build on that list. The person I am looking for will likely happen by sheer accident. I have no idea what she does or where she has been or where she is going, except at that point I will be a big part of that... What I do know is she is out there and when it happens, that will be the day I can look back to this very sentence and can fill in the blanks and delete the account :) So, while I see so many profiles with demands and musts, -I stay away from that sort of writing and I want and let the person shine through the writing. The "Must like Gregorian Goulash after running 20 miles through a field of cactus" type of profile statements...well, --- I am not your guy lol. You get the idea.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any