(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

"A great attitude looking for the same to enjoy the best things in life together"

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born and raised in the Kansas City with all the sensibility and values of a typical midwestern family. Honesty, intergrity, reliable and hard working are core values in both myself and a potential mate. That said I like to work hard and play even harder at times. I am well traveled well educated and have numerous interests to keep me going. I am always on the move but I can sit down and watch a great movie or read a book. So I am looking for someone who has a passion for travel, culture, cooking, music, exercise and good health but who can let their hair down and have a fun time when the mood is right. The ideal lady can also be stimulated by learning something new or stepping outside themselves to do something they never thought they could or would do and that goes for myself as well I would want her to expose me to new things and to grow together as freinds and as lovers.I want an equal partner. I surround myself with quality people that have a positive attitude about themselves and life in general and would hope she would have that same mantra. All my freinds and family laugh alot and have postive character traits.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral