(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Would like there to be someone who looks forward to the next time we meet.....

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Ok, I did this section once already and somehow (refuse to believe it was operator error) it didn't save. And it was really clever....... this attempt will be much closer to a reader's digest version. Originally from the Northwest although I've lived in the desert for the better part of 30 years now, that must qualify as native by now. I enjoy family and good friends, hanging out and laughing. Do my best to remain busy, it makes me happy. Frequent quotes, some wisdom some not; Squirrel; We're all products of our parents; Put yourself in someone else's shoes; he looks like Max; don't judge me just go along with it; livin the dream; he's the best 3-legged dog; not that there's anything wrong with that; Mike Rowe doesn't know I'm available; measure twice, cut once; Dress for the job you want not the one you have; Character is doing the right thing even when no one is looking. I'd like to spend time with a guy who is confident, funny, in it for the company and difficult to rattle. I think those closest to me would call me a good mom (line leader) easy going, patient, generous and loyal. On the downside, non confrontational and sometimes a little too careful. I haven't been lied to or cheated on, don't have a lot of stored up anger about my past. It's just not that complicated. I don't always have a plan, just don't see the need all the time. I don't often pass up opportunities to spend time with those I love, life is too short.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any