PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandi

36 | Phoenix, Arizona

What new and great things have you done today?

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love each new day. Who knows what it will bring - all are opportunities to explore and learn new things. That being said, what do I do with my spare time? I love to explore my new area - Phoenix. A native of Colorado, mainly north, near Boulder, I find myself in foreign territory. I'm told that I can come off very serious at first. I'm just a little shy - it really doesn't take much for me to smile and open up. I love going to museums, exploring the mountainous areas of Phoenix, going to yoga, dancing and traveling. I love to get out and explore. I love it all – short weekend trips in the US or long trips in foreign countries. My family is also very important to me. I love how rich traditions and time can bond people with such different possibilities together with love and understanding. I would love my potential new friend to understand the importance of these relationships within his own circle. I’m very independent and don’t mind doing these things on my own or with friends. However, I would love someone to share them with. Experiencing the day isn't the same without someone to share it and laugh about it with. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and an opinion. I like to have great conversations and laugh. I really am just a goofy so someone who isn’t afraid to laugh at themselves is important. I am looking for someone who can challenge me, but also relax at home with a movie, a book, or a chat. I'm at a point in my life where I'm happy and comfortable with myself. What that means for a potential relationship is that I’m independent, but open and unafraid of the possibility that each new person and day brings.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college