(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Open to meeting a real man for dinner and dancing...

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

My match is someone who has a great sense of humor, a stable job and income, isn't afraid to be romantic, travel, or hold my hand in front of my family/ at dinner. A man who is comfortable with their sexuality; balanced. I love culture and men who are open to exploring outside their own. I'm silly, love to laugh and smile. I find confidence and humbleness attractive. I'm a hard worker, focused, and not afraid to get my hands dirty when the time is needed. I know what i want out of life and not afraid to achieve it. Some men are intimidated by that, but i say "oh well". I always say, "anything is possible"!! I love people who are 'alive' and don't let fear stand in their way of achieving their dreams. Strength and bravery are sexy in a man, even if you have to get up on stage and sing to me ;) A man (not who is confident, with sexy eyes and dark hair is very attractive to me. A man who can see my heart and soul is what I desire. The first few dates are all about the connection, honesty, and taking time to get to know one another. I love to have fun, romantic dates. Physical appearance is important in the fact you take care of yourself (grooming), yet not prettier or more plastic than 'Barbie' ;) I'm not into going out to the bars every weekend, but every now and then can be fun w/ friends. My escape from reality is in photography. I love capturing that beauty and sharing it with the world!! It's a great complement when a customer purchases my work ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college