(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

looking for a bit of companionship and letting the cards fall where they may!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am somewhat new to the Phoenix area, born in Missouri, married and raised my family there. Divorced 5 years ago, moved with my son and his family to Sante Fe New Mexico. Moved to Phoenix for better job opportunity 18 months ago. I am a paralegal with a fairly large law firm here in the valley. I love my job, but truly can not wait for retirement. In my free time I fill it up with hiking, biking, swimming, cooking, yoga, meditation and reading. I am spontanious and love to pick up and go on a moments notice. I travel to New Mexico and Missouri every chance I get to see my kids and grandbabies. I have a son and a daughter and they each have one child. I am seeking someone that enjoys great conversation. Someone who enjoys the little things in life. And is ready and willing to introduce me what the great big world has to offer. I'm not looking for game players, or marriage...just looking for a bit of companionship and letting the cards fall where they may!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any