PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jeanne

43 | Phoenix, Arizona

I just haven't met you yet...

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I am a busy professional but always seek to maintain physical, emotional, mental and spiritual balance. You feel the same and make sure to balance work with pleasure and you find the positive in everything. You understand that in order to achieve your dreams, you must dream big, and so you do. I have fun no matter the circumstance and my ability to make people laugh gets me and my friends through anything that life can throw at us... Also, you should know that I can be a little bit absent-minded--not flaky or flighty, but definitely leaning toward "The Absent-Minded Professor," which can cause all sorts of funny situations that I couldn’t make up even if I tried (I have stories that will keep you in stitches). I can be serious when it is appropriate, but most of the time, I am smiling and laughing and making others laugh. Life is too short not to laugh. Life is too short not to have fun. Life is about living. We only get one shot at this thing called "Life" so we might as well experience all it has to offer, no? My children have been very influential in the woman I am today as each of them has taught me something different about myself and about life in general. One daughter is a Marine and is truly an adventurous spirit that does things just for the fun of it (much like her mother!); one is a new mother to a darling little girl of her own; and one is following in my educational footsteps. My empty nest is only a few years away as my youngest is the only child still at home (16). You feel blessed to be a parent, and your kids have helped mold you into the caring and generous man you are. I have a Bucket List of things that I want to experience and achieve. This includes obtaining my Ph.D. in Sociology, for which I have finished my coursework. You also enjoy learning, as well as adventure and experiencing new things. I have skydived and paraglided. I look forward to riding in a hot air balloon (Albuquerque's annual balloon festival?). And I want to learn to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral