(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love Summer time!

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in her own words...

I'm looking for a nice guy who doesn't have a problem with just being honest. I'm a to the point kind of girl, so you have to be able to appreciate that kind of thing. I like working out and would like someone who cares about being fit. I like hanging out with my kids, going to the movies, being with friends, going out to dinner, hiking, going on road trips and would enjoy having someone to do some of these things with. I like getting to know people and who they are. Im not much for writing a novel on here, so if you are interested email me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any