(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

On a scale of 1 to awesome.....I'm a one! Ha Ha Just kidding.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born and grew up in Phoenix, Arizona. My parents are both from Wisconsin and we are all avid Green Bay Packer fans. I am 25 years old. I grew up playing sports. I was on the baseball, football and basketball teams. After I graduated from high school, I attended Phoenix College where I played football. I then transferred to ASU and earned a degree in finance. I have worked as a computer assistant and am currently working as a broker for a major financial company. I have been there for 2 years. I want to meet new people and I am looking for someone to hang out with. I like going to sporting events, the movies, playing video games, attending concerts, and just hanging out with friends. I am a very honest, caring person and am easy to get along with. I love to travel as well. I have been to Europe, Orlando, Hawaii, San Francisco, Wisconsin, Minnesota, and Atlanta. I love to go to theme parks. I enjoy hanging out at Starbucks with a coffee and also happy hour for some chicken wings and a beer. I am a fun guy. I am very easy going. In the next couple of years I want to settle down and start a family. I want to eventually coach my son or daughter in sports as my father did for my brother and me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any