(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Here we go....

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I? Well... I have been described as down to earth, easy to talk with, joyful, genuine and clever. I enjoy all kinds of things from the Diamondbacks to cooking and love spending time with my animal kidz. I am out to my friends and most of my family but am not a flag waver or a parade marcher. I don't have a rainbow sticker on my vehicle.. I am just simply me. A woman who loves being a woman, loves being with a woman. I can find something interesting about anything and enjoy learning about new things. I am a professional woman who prides herself in doing a good job for her company. I am more feminine than tomboy and I am attracted to that as well. I love working and being around my home - it is my refuge. Who am I looking for? Someone who has a solid sense of humor, a career... is caring and romantic... loves animals and the great outdoors... who appreciates her family... is optimistic... is affectionate (at the appropriate times).... has a wide variety of interests... She needs to have a solid understanding of who she is and is comfortable being in her own skin. I'd like someone who loves to talk about silly and serious things. Oh, and someone who doesn't mind being my new recipe tester. What do I not want? I am not interested in anyone who does not take care of their finances responsibly. From reading some other descriptions, I guess I need to include absolutely no drugs, codependents, smoking, DUI or any other legal issues.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral