(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Are you my match? Contact me!

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a single, never been married guy who's 51 but feels 30. IMy friends say I'm an old fashioned helpless romantic. I don't cheat, or look around. You will get my undivided attention at all times. I'm new at this website dating stuff so be gentle.... I'm really looking for a best friend to share my passions with and I hope to share your passions as well. I'm flexible and realize that everyone has flaws and baggage so I don't look backwards, I look forward. Looking for an honest woman who can laugh with me and at me if necessary and someone who is kind, honest, sincere, goofy, serious and loving.Someone who can dress to the nines and go formal or stay at home ina t-shirt and sweats. I love to eat so I need someone to check out all the great restaurants in the valley with me and enjoy each other's company. I know you're out there......and, oh by the way, I'll get a picture up soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college