(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona


His 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a big guy, but not obese. I'm a proud father of three beautiful kids, 15,13, and 11. Two girls and a boy who I see and visit me whenever they want. No set schedule. I make a decent living working normal hours 5 days a week. Monday-Friday. I'm not a slouch, I like to go places and do things. I'm also a fan of cuddling on the couch all day with a pile of good movies. I have a great sense of humor, sometimes vulgar. Almost nothing will affend me if done in a comedic way. I cook occasionally. I'm looking for a girl that's smart, funny, has a steady job/career and she must think she's pretty.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any