(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

65 | Phoenix, Arizona

There is no experience that is too wonderful to be experienced.

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very much family oriented. I love my children/grandchildren more than life. I have one son and one daughter by birth and one son and one daughter by their marriages. I have a granddaughter and I am expecting a new grandchild in September around my birthday. On meeting men for prospective relationships, my motto is: The way they treat their family now is the way they WILL also treat me. That is also true of the way I treat others, so you may expect to be admired, respected, and encouraged. I am neat, clean, and orderly. I tend to be very rule oriented but am learning to relax. I do realize that others do not always share my seal for rules. I am currently taking dance lessons so I will be ready to go when you call. Although I am quite shy on approach, I love to entertain and socialize. Having people over and putting on a big party delights me no end. I am very active in church. At work, I am expected to remember and organize birthdays, anniversaries, etc. I am not at all sure where my life is headed but I trust I can handle whatever life hands me or where it leads. I have yet to be defeated by its many challenges. I am looking for a real man, who is strong; spiritually, emotionally, socially, physically, and; mostly, strong in character. My wish for us is to HAVE FUN, share good times, navigate the new circumstances of our lives, know each other (this would require conversation), and make new memories. I need a man who knows how to lead in every aspect of life. This also means he must dance, it would be extremely pleasureable if he could also sing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral