PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hey Hey Hey

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a strong intelligent educated man, that is outgoing and social but I love my down time. I own my own business and work hard. Since I have to be interacting with clients all day I enjoy time with friends. I enjoy cooking, entertaining friends, reading and hanging out with the dog in my off time. I am a Virgo and characteristicly so I enjoy being outdoors conecting to mother nature. I am a water dog! Whether it be the backyard pool, hottub, Lake Powell (there is a story there though), or the beach; water has always had a soothing effect on me. I enjoy water skiing, jet skiing, surfing, four wheeling and riding ATV's although I don't own any right now. I am not into organized religion however I am very spiritual. Please dont try to convert me but you may tell me about yours. I do meditate and read spiritually daily. It is important to me to spend time with a woman who is also spiritual and can talk about it. I am searching for a man who shares my intersts, who is looking for a meaningful partnership. Someone who can share intimatly,and is touch with their feelings, someone who is sensitive to the needs of those around him and can/will give as good as he gets. Must be a dog person!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any