(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

The best of both worlds: Easygoing and Serious

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a pretty laid back person. Sincere, caring, loyal, sarcastic, and sweet are just a few words that describe me. I enjoy having a good time, with good friends and with family. My weekends are spent trying new restaurants, having coffee with good conversation, shopping, watching sports (football, playoff basketball & baseball), playing bingo, and sometimes going to the casino :) I'm self-motivated and know what I'm looking for. I try to do what I can to better myself and am looking for someone who wants to do the same. I am independent and feel it's important to be able to take care of myself rather than depend on someone to take care of me. I am looking for someone I want to be with, not someone I need to be with. I am a little bit old fashioned when it comes to dating and am in no hurry to rush into anything. I believe in taking the time to let things develop and that a solid foundation is key to a good relationship. Are you the best of both worlds too? ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral