(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Phoenix, Arizona

Relentlessly happy and enjoying life as the adventure it was intended to be

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm relentlessly happy, enthusiastic, and don't like to give up on anything or anyone. I am passionate...about life, about ideas, about people. I'm romantic and affectionate. I like to smile...and I love to help people laugh. I have broad shoulders (from football a long time ago), a creative and humor-filled personality (from life), lots of thick black hair (on my head and not in my ears or nose) and I seem to like parentheses. I can COOK (hmmm) although I don't get much opportunity to do that. I like sports, theatre, competitive business, concerts, going out, travel, laughing, and people who enjoy life...really enjoy life. I like animals and dogs seem to like me! Ha. I think a sense of humor is important. I'd love to have a chance to talk with you. Really. Now, if YOU are affectionate, romantic, enthusiastic, energetic, somewhat adventurous, enjoy people, and enjoy living life as the exciting gift it IS, well that would be awesome. Note: I don't live in Phoenix metro area right now. I visit often and am considering moving here. We never know what the future will bring, but we can definitely give ourselves a chance to explore, to experience, to choose the opportunities that may await us. If you'd like to explore...hit the button and we'll chat. I promise not to let you down.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any