PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Barbara

30 | Phoenix, Arizona

What do sheep count when they can't get to sleep?

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

My name is Barbara and Im born and raised in Phoenix. Im a simple girl who loves to laugh at the small and simple things that comes with life. I like to be a goofball at times and at other times I can be serious when needed. Life is too short to hold back. I work full time at a job that not a lot of people would probably like to do, but I get to help people. Its not what I want to do for the rest of my life though. I love to go on adventures, either it being a road trip some where or just getting lost and finding my way to the destination or a number of other things. I love going out and doing whatever or staying in and watching tv/movies. Basically what I am looking for is someone that can make me laugh and enjoy life with. Someone who is willing to try new things. Go and hang out with friends or stay in and watch a movie and relax. Also honesty is the most important thing to have.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any