PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lysundra

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello there....

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very happy person who loves any kind of adventure. I spend my Sundays watching football even when the Cardinals lose. I go to most games with my dad. I like to travel, hang out with friends, bike, workout, cook, relax, play and sometimes party. I love my family and it's a big one. I have 14 cousins who are like brothers and sisters to me and I usually make friends that last. I am in love with the state of Arizona! I get along with most people. I'm generally always smiling and I love to dance. I have one tattoo and it's very small. I like to try new restaurants, bars, lounges and the occasional club. I'm still exploring Downtown Phoenix where I now live. I have goals. I'm content in my career (subject to change just like life). I'm a girly girl who can chill with the guys, but understand that sometimes there's gotta be a guys night. Trust me I need my girls too. When I'm feeling sad I put on fake eyelashes. When I'm extra happy I put on fake eyelashes AND high heels. Most of the time I'm just me and have more expectations of myself than of others. I am looking for someone who wants to have fun and hang out. Who can make me laugh and isn't afraid to be real and honest! I need a guy who can tolerate a chick flick, I'll be there for the action/adventure/horror. I don't have any expectations and am open to a relationship if I meet the right person. Generally, I am pretty laid back. I have no complaints about my life. I am excited to see what is out there and at the very least make some friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any