(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm a 40 y/o who still thinks he is in his early 30's. Determined to live life to its fullest and hoping to find someone to share that with.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am someone who loves to laugh and does not take himself too seriously. If I could stop and do anything, it would be to travel the world. Missed traveling in the last few years. I have a six year old Boxer name Marco who is the sweetest, kindest boy in the world. I am looking for someone who likes to talk, smile, and is comfortable with who they are! Not necessarily political but I do love to discuss it. I travel a lot for work so weekends and my time home is really important to me. Ideal night is either out to dinner and to a club for live music or playing DJ at home with my ridiculous, eclectic mix of tunes. Old enough to want to call them albums. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree