(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Add witty comment here -_______________.

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

So, to describe a little about myself. My name is Alex. I'm funny, with a great (somewhat sarcastic) sense of humor. I am a very trustworthy and loyal person. I'm a little shy, which sometimes makes people think I'm not really social but I am a very fun and friendly person as I get to know people better. When I'm dating a girl I like to be flirty with her. I don't have one yet, but I like motorcycles and plan to have one some day. I like tatoos and have one on the back of my left forearm. I plan to have a complete sleeve at some point. I like girls with tatoos although it's not really a dislike if they don't have them. For fun, it's always great hanging out with friends and family. I like to go bowling, shoot pool, pretty much most recreational sports are fun, I think. The most important things in my life are my kids, I have a son and a daughter. They dont live with me but I have them half of the week every week so it's important for me to meet someone who understands that they are going to be around a lot. So, that's a little about me. Any questions feel free to ask, I'm open to answering anything. Looking to meet someone I can get to know well. Hopefully someone who is funny and someone who has some of the same interests as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any