(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Friendly, funny, Phoenician feeling fairly focused on finding future fantastic fellow!!

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a native Phoenician. I love to laugh and enjoy the company of my friends and family. Love a great meal out or cooking at home. Looking for a well balanced guy with great character who is looking for a gal that is the same. One who really knows who he is and what he wants. Hopefully, fun loving, great sense of humor and easy going without a lot of drama or negativity....I like to try and see the positive side of things and offer that out to others. I will not respond to any communication without a photo.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college