PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Clive

45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking to Mingle

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a well-educated, driven man who is passionate, funny and likes to enjoy life. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am not afraid to tell a woman I love her and care about her. I am a genuinely good guy who is very unselfish and loves deep. I get great satisfaction by taking care of people close to me. I am looking for a woman who is humble, confident, and has morals. I know how to treat a woman and am very respectful. I despise shallow, superficial people who are only concerned with the car they drive or their material possessions. Over the years, I have come to appreciate the simpler things in life and understand people and relationships are the most important things in life. I really want a companion who can accept my compassion for her, be spontaneous, enjoy a burger and beer, a bottle of wine, a ballgame, or a long drive. I have 4 awesome kids (3 natural, 1 adopted) who I love to death. My goal is to provide them with stability and raise them to be good people. I would prefer a woman that can appreciate what being a parent is all about. I am a Christian who is trying to raise my kids using those same principles. I like camping, 4-wheeling, hiking, backpacking, and basketball. Being from Utah (not Mormon), I am also an avid skier. I am physically fit and have no intentions of getting fat. I absolutely love music, especially rock n roll, some country, and Christan. I love to dance. I'm always tapping my foot to a beat. I am spontaneous and want to travel the world. Once you get to know me you will realize I'm a kid at heart. Although I have aged, inside I still feel like I'm 16. My kids think I'm a bit goofy and weird. I have a successful work career and am employed as a VP for a major financial services company. I am financially independent and not looking to free load off of anyone. Like I said before, I want a woman who is humble and not caught up in the materialistic items of this world. I want a Christian woman who loves deep, appreciates e

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college